Reviews of Loyalist College (Architect)

376 Wallbridge Loyalist Rd, Belleville, ON K8N 5B9, Canada

Average Rating:

DESCRIPTION

Here you will see all the reviews of people who consumed the products of Loyalist College (Architect) near to the territory of Belleville (Canada).

At this moment the firm has a rating of 3.8 stars over 5 and the rating has been calculated on 127 reviews.

You may have noticed that the average score it has is really positive, and it's based on a large number of feddbacks, so we may say that the evaluation is very accurate. If people have bothered to value when they are satisfied with the service, is that it works.

You know that we don't usually stop to give evaluations when these are positive and we usually do it only if we've had a problem or incidence...

This Architect belongs to the category of College.

Where is Loyalist College?

REVIEWS OF Loyalist College IN Belleville

Isaac Hallway

Learn to Speak English

Usman Khan

Anyone arriving for the January Session in Belleville Campus.. Kindly contact me on Instagram" jab_cross__hook "

TERA NAV

dont take admission in loyalist college..please... its a waste of money and time. they fails you to make money.

Maxwood

Terrible waste of money. This school is the definition of greed and is completely unorganized. Problem after problem at this place. The option to opt out of things you don't use has been removed for the winter semester and now you are left to pay $1000 for literally nothing. Absolutely awful school that should be shut down.

Alicia Orsborne

Many fun time.

Rajinder Singh

Worst experience I had with this college. Please don't take admission in this college. I got offer letter in IT and id paid all fees and I got my visa after small interval of time but after getting visa, they revoked my offer letter and they forced me to take general arts and science course. Now have to study general arts and science . Please I'm requesting you don't take admission in this college.

Girish PATEL

Nice

Raghuvir Raj

Nimah Zahra

Tech Sharma

Mit Dave

Dhaval patel

SurajSinh Raj

Awesome..College..

Marc T

Katrina Houston

Started here last September, 2020 in the 3d computer animation interactive media game development program, I truly loved it! Unfortunately the online learning was extremely difficult, so I've decided to come back, and pick up where I left off, when we're all in the classrooms again. It will be so nice to be back here again! Looking forward to being here again. Great college to be in. The student mentors, and the Faculty were very helpful, and very supportive, especially during this pandemic. I truly love being hands on learning, and being able to get things done. Can't wait to be back in the animation program again, and in person learning!

Navdeep Sandhu

Love you loyalist collage

Factusly (Ashton Brant)

Impossible assignments with impossible due dates, and long lengthy tests where you gotta memorize 500 irrelevant things in which you learn nothing from. Welcome to Loyalist College where they 'put you to work.'

Veronica Hendrick-Lockyer

As a double alumni, I am proud of the little college that could. The professors awoke within me the knowledge of achieving through higher education. Taking the Business Program, I learned applications to anything I chose to move on to do. Vxo

Dharmik Patel

Aaron Dodson

Love that they have a disc course but we need free parking to make outdoor sports accessible

Joanne Niemi

Katharine Beattie

Had a meeting with Bev about enrolling my son there...extremely knowledgeable...about the classes and services there..

Mahadev Reddy

Any one for Jan 2022 intake in cybersecurity my insta Id: mahadevreddy__

Cam McBride

Great school, excellent faculty & facilities.

Mohit Singla

Teaching is good. Cultural heritage. Celebration of Indian festivals

Bob Ingram

Went for covid-19 vaccine. Very well organized, very efficient friendly and informative and attentive staff. Well done Loyalist College and Hastings and Prince Edward Health Unit. Thank you. ????????????????

paramveer Singh

Harmandeep Singh

It's wonderful place

Jay Prajapati

Gagandeep brar

Not good staff

mario desrochers

Great college all around

Shawn Mc Gahan

Frogger0

(Translated) YOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO (Original) YOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Jason Gorr

10/10 Peaceful The most romantic campus I've ever seen. It's beautiful. There is a park and all the trees are different. Some tress smell nice. There are walkways and hideaways. Ducks and geese.

Neha Sharma

Shamsher Singh Shera

Ananya Singh Kukreja

Chris Struss

rajnish Yadav

Jayesh Kapadia

good for study

Shalini Suresh

I got offer letter from loyalist college Brunel campus. Is this in Belleville or Mississauga ? I am so confused. Which campus should I report to?

Anshika Pandey

Mike Pitt

Winston Athcr

The university had a balloon show it was awesome

sukhdeep kaur

Ted Carson

Amazing small college.

Harpreet Singh

Worst college, i have ever seen even i would say fraud college. They opened their application for jan 2020 intake and many students applied but they didn't response till 2 months. I was also one of them of students. They just emailed that they will repose early but after long wait they said our seats are full ????they ruined money of students and also time. They just opened their application for collecting money ????. ????????????????????????????

Zenika Zelasko

They never answer their phone. How exactly are we supposed to get information on things or discuss things if they refuse to answer any time of the day. Absolutely ridiculous.

Sherin Samuel

I am facing some issues to register myself for Jan 2022 intake, can someone please guide me.

Liz Finkle

Ali Shah

LeeRoy

Kyra Jean

Truly a disorganized mess.

rajat garg

Jagdish SINGH

Brandon

I was enjoying my time at loyalist until everything turned remote learning and I was being charged the same amount to learn nothing

Ravi Kumar Mangal

(Translated) students de future naal khed rhe ne (Original) students de future naal khed rhe ne

L A

Jassa Sadhakpuria

I got offer letter from loyalist college belleville in project management for jan 2022 intake.. anyone want to contact me my insta id :- jasgurtej_

Bill MacKay

Attended the HPE COVID-19 clinic. Well organized and efficiently managed.

pankaj varia

great

sanchit shukla

Marina Giro

ZazA Phone

disorganized. switching schools

harsh brar

Kevin Griffin

Gisele Fielding

Piyush Patel

Sarah Stone

I’ve been at Loyalist College for the last seven months and surprised by the negative reviews on here. I am in the PR program and learning more hands-on skills than I did in university. I am proud that I chose Loyalist College. For the quality of education, I’m not a number and can rely on my professors to help guide me in my career. The school offers a wellness break on Wednesdays for students to take a break and have some fun. They are always updating students with ongoing events and activities through email and social media. The support staff are great. I even spent an afternoon getting a tour by a security guy when I popped by in the summer and he showed me where my classes will be and gave me some tips and tricks to navigate the campus! From Resto to the spa, to career services to other support staff for student accounts, I get nothing but a friendly and supporting experience. I noticed there is a lot of students who have the “poor me” mentality here and are often not fully matured. I think people need to remember that this is a college, not a high school. You are here to learn and to be challenged. The professors are not supposed to hold your hand and make things super easy so you can obtain your diploma. It’s a place where you can learn, make mistakes in a safe environment and grow and become independent to excel in your chosen profession. Whether you go to college or university, this is going to be the same everywhere. I encourage new students to apply because you will get a smaller class size with professors who will help you exceed that extra mile to gain the skills you will need in your job.

Neetu Verma

The Squad

Sabastian Lavoie

Very good

Matt Cain

Ward Edwards

Vaccine clinic was very well organized.

Xidios

Friday may 29, 2020 My fiance had to pick up her things since the school was closed due to the situation going on The security guard at the desk was extremely rude. All we wanted to pick up her stuff in her locker. There are ways to talk to people Also they were 2 guards who were not 6 feet apart Very unsatisfied by the staff

J Brown

Entrepreneur Program was great experience. Great job Bob!

Sunny Singh

It is the best place for the study enjoy lots of facilities over here

Rushinth John

Rodney Stamler

A great college. A great campus.

Mani sandhu

Worst college ever. Never recommend to anyone to take admission in special biotech and early childhood course. The college want only earn money from international students and they want to fail someone for no reason. Cic please ban this college and look these corrupt staff who ruined students carrier at another extra level.

Cathy Sweeney

Excellent service

Homer Simpson

Good college, programs, tech and faculty however the library leaves much to be desired. It is a noisy lounge for students to gossip and chat in for the greater part of the day with little to no enforcement. The same goes for every other area of the college, so bring earbuds or something.

jaskaran Singh

Please do not take addmission in this collage that are cheating with student firstly they revoke offer letter is you do not got your visa on time after that if you apply for your refund they deducted 2650 CAD please be aware of this avoid this collage.

Patel Mansi

Facilities to education, EXPERIENCE of this college is so amazing. The professor are really friendly to you. I really wanna to mention name of my favorite professor, Terry brown. He is the best teacher I ever met. The labs work, safety during pandemic, services provided by college is appropriateble. They has provided many information regarding not only college study but about jobs, shopping and transportation. Choosing LOYALIST college for my study is really worth it. We can access many things through college portal. College has made study and assignment stuff really easy by collaborating with blackboard.

Helen Horsburgh

Marcy Hackett

nice staff

Jashandeep singh Bhullar

What about job availability in belleville?

Matthew Burwell

Kuldeep Singh

Got offer letter from Toronto campus in Quality Engineering Management for January 2022 intake!! If anyone here who is planning about Toronto campus , let's have a chat on Instagram Kd_chauhan1

Madison Prefontaine

Rajveer Singh

jeevanjot singh

Sr4n Record

Rupinder Kharoud

Gurpreet Singh

Nathan Naslund

COVID19 vaccination center. Very organized and professionally ran operations for receiving the vaccine. Hi five to all the staff at this facility!

Setu Italiya

Nice campus

Brennan Spafford

Fred Gould

Awesome. Recieved my first covid shot. In and out in 20 minutes. Thank you covid team.

Bill Snutch

Devyn Henderson (Charlie)

Loyalist College doesn't really have amazing administration. Instead of encouraging the OPT out function so students could save, even during a time where we need money, they decided to remove the OPT out function. All they said was "it was our decision to do so, that's it" so it tells you they care more about money than actually helping their students. With online learning being apart of our lives, they offer little help with any issues in regards to the only learning. Paid in full for 3 semesters that aren't even close to what it would actually be if it were in school. Partial reimbursement should be a thing. Was also told when I missed a GNED because they never informed me about it semester 1. I was told by a fellow classmate that we needed one. Emailed about it and was told I didn't have to pay, then turned around to tell me that I did have to pay. During a pandemic, you'd think they would actually give you SOME leeway to help out with financial problems. Also a lot of students get away with cheating, especially with online learning. Overall, had some good professors, but wouldn't want to compare them to the help with college.

Andrew S

AwfulFailFan

Horrible school. Unorganized and poorly run. If you want to throw away your money then attend loyalist.

Amit

Edgar Montano

Great institution to follow your path, marvelous teachers cozy environment, acceptance is priority and classes are first quality. I'm very happy I got accepted here.

Nnaemeka Udeze

Loyd Joseph

Ahmed Alshimmari

I had a terrible experience at Loyalist college. I studied for two semesters of the Practical Nursing program. I failed only "one course" they make me lose one year to get a seat, it's stupid and ridiculous they don't care about the student's future. I get very depressed, I paid the full two semsters for nothing.

TheGhostbear01

Anantha Padmanabhan CA

A wonderful college which helps students to chase their dreams

Harwinder Singh

Adrian Dia

Great handling of the corvid19 pandemic

PoutineLover 12

(Translated) college (Original) colleg

Nitin Patel

Naveen kohli

Goldie A

It's like high school, you have some teachers that aren't meant to be teachers. It costs you thousands and get's you the minimum knowledge with ton of work that isn't helpful. "More like cheap labour. They make you work all semester long and in the end if theres even one complaint they kick you off. Dont waste your money on a pass-fail course" sounds about right.

Dharmpreet Bhullar

It's a great and reputated college

Osborne V

It's been great so far ????. Staff and students are awesome

Deepak Saab

anyone going in January 2022 intake in gernal arts and science. contact me on Instagram i.e. i.deepak786

Toonie Guys

Ravneet Cheema

Is this open for may 2022 intake??

Samuel Earle

Shivam Chauhan

Is there anybody for September 2022 intake ping me on instagram :- shivamm_02

mohit arora

Canary Yellow Canoe

Knowledgeable staff, rigorous programs, qualified graduates.

Mario Villano

Great place to get a career !

Al M

I never could have anticipated how much my time at Loyalist prepared me for my future. Class of 2002, 92.3FM CJLX forever!

Samiur

Very efficient at COVID vaccination. Good job guys.

Justin Ward

Went here for college and now my wife is attending loyalist.

Patel Karan

Krutarth Raval

I would give zero. But there is no option for that. The college doesn't care for their students. They dont send travel support letter to students. And students have to suffer. Worst college.

Nicole P

Friendly staff and teachers Security is like zombies Horrible administration and their technical side of things is horrible. Errors all the time, no responses to emails, confusing website that barley works.. Not impressed with at all with the amount of technical errors I’ve had in regards to my courses, connectivity issues, buying stuff from the college, etc. Safe to say I’m glad to transfer to Fleming

Harmanjot Kaur

Harman Toor

Racist to international student and poorly organized

jaskaran singh

Preet dhindsa

I visited SAL yesterday. There was a boy his mask was not on properly it can be a medical issue or he might not be able to breathe probably. Fare enough. we were only three in the SAL and one staff member, far away from each other. A security guy came and was very rude to him he sent him home and warned not to come back on the same day. He had his mask on though. This is not appropriate. I seen the staff member removed her mask many time in between doesn’t not matter for anyone. I just wanna say you should treat everyone wisely specially if they are from other country. That boy was scared and went back.. he might missed something important to do for the purpose he went to college.

Cindy E

Classes moved to online learning well last year. I am loving my program. My teachers have been incredibly supportive. This college was not my first choice, because of some courses within my program, but after a year at this college I am incredibly happy that I did chose Loyalist!

Emily Galloway

Ackragore Games

Breath taking scenery and has great paths to walk the res is a bit of a bother with people hitting the floor and the dorms sometimes reeking of weed or cigarette smoke but its close to the school and a decent place to stay one thing is that theres not too much to do nearby and finally you can get free buss tickets on tuesday but only 2 and no other days

Konnipati Manoj

Rickey Lee Jones

Went here for COVID vaccine....Great collaboration between the College and Hastings Prince Edward Health and the Ministry of Health....Smooth and efficient process....Every representative I spoke to from the seurity at the gate to the RN administering the vaccine were happy and helpful...Well done!

Sourabh Singh

John Ryan Leduc

A few exceptional staff have taken the extra steps and want to make a difference. There's a huge leap from my first semester, and I'm holding out for more progress. A very unprofessional campus run by whomever they can find.. Your teachers are underpaid and not qualified to teach. Some egotistical staff will remove you from email lists and purposely lose your exam if you give critical feedback and they give your surveys back before they grade your work while pretending your feedback won't effect the way they mark assignments and final grades. Overall, the worst experience you could expect from a community college. Save yourself a ton of stress and money and go to a accredited school. Staff are encouraged to give 5 star ratings which if you read them, you can tell the difference between real students and faculty pretending to be students still.

hangarbay 24

P Asselstine

Samantha Browning

muyi yang

Donna Robbins

Dhruv Patel

Fred Bebee

Set up for COVID booster super. In and out in no time flat...

Rod McKerracher

Went for Covid shot. In and out in no time. VERY WELL organized. Well done to everyone involved. Thanks to all nurses and caregivers, and paramedic persons.

Ray Leiska

One of the best learning environment one can have. The faculty are very knowledgeable and experienced as well as accessible.

Suny Malhotra

Shirley Runnalls

S gram

jasveer singh

I choosed loyalist college for my future study from india but i got the visa they change my course and spoil my career.Teachers are not helping of new international students and they recists with us they only making money by failing international students.

Simran Bajjer

Samantha Thorne

I haven't graduated yet and my program (business) has gotten me attention from potential employers already!

Rahul Patel

Gagan techinal grewal

Khushdeep Grewal

got offer letter for jan intake 2022❤

Muskan Sharma

I have never seen such a bad college and staff

Daniel Luk

Take your money anywhere else

Angela Best

I did two programs in three years and had an overall wonderful experience. The grounds are beautiful. Lots of support available and the school is extremely involved in the community which offers students hands on experience.

Lovepreetkaur Kaur

Basil Caldwell

Good training

Matt Smith

WORST SCHOOL EVER THEY ARE NOT PROFESSIONAL VERY SAD AT MY EXPERIENCE WITH THIS COLLEGE.

Correy Cole

Ted Morrison

Ruchit Patel

Gurpal Brar

Brad Quaiff

Amazing place!

Glen Litwiller

Sukhvir Kaur

patel maunil

Nitin Rana

Shaminder Jattana

I got offer letter of Toronto campus in cloud computing for January 2022 .anyone has same course/clg contact me.it would be better to study together???? s_zttana insta id

Nisha Sehmbi

Jishan Bassi

worst college. Faculty is unprofessional. Hardly gets international students and whatever comes just wants to get money from them. Selfish people and some people from international center are racists. I would have given it in minus but no option. And I am not recommending anyone this college specially internationals.

Gilles Fortin

Excellent system with knowledgeable people guiding us for most efficient service

Miss Ojas

Anyone from general arts and science course this September intake

Ramesh Patel

Rubal Mangat

Sweet Angel

WORST COLLEGE IN CANDA. NEVER TAKE ADMISSION IN THIS COLLEGE. WORST STAFF AND INTERNATIONAL DEPARTMENT. NOT HELPING STUDENTS. DOING RACISIM AND PARTIALITY.

Ann Johnson

Covid vaccination centre which is run very well and extremely safe.

Linda Dionne

Super T

Narjot kaur Chauhan

Amrinder Sandhu

Iapply offer letter in our college how much Time take to give the offer letter

Jerin Jose

Choosing another college will be a better option. I passed BSC nursing from loyalist and moved on to brock. My 2 years at loyalist was horrible. Teachers are so picky. If u get on the bad side of one teacher then everyone will try to fail you. Basically you have no voice to speak up, just obey what faculty says.

Sree Devi

Kamalbir Kaler

Robert Cooke

Perfect ????

joe blake

Gurjant Singh

FC Gentlemen

(Translated) Sausted (Original) Sausted

Joe Johnson

Not bad

Eros Sigismondo

Got my first shot today very easy and simple

Joan Cowen

Excellent. Bus easy access. Vaccination went quickly. Staff all exceptional.

Anmol Kaushik

Sandra Green

My daughter took the CICE program at Loyalist. The program looks great on paper, but if any of your are modified for any reason you do not get the credit/ grade for it. We were told that which ever course you take as an elective they would go towards getting that diploma if you chose to continue your education . That is not the case. So we paid full tuition for a piece of paper, and an email that said good look with future endeavours. Not worth it.

Chuck Hamilton

new generation

Sampa Ganguly

karan reddy

kamal sidhu

ken holmes

Suzanne Scrutton

Billy Scrymgeour

Michael Brown

Very efficient vaccine center

Riad Razak

GaMeR_ MaD_fUrY

Linda stables

Went there for my Covid vaccine. Well organized. My appointment was for 9am and left the building at 9:20 after my 15 minute reaction waiting period. Very organized, polite, and pleasant people.

Sivamohan Mohan Kumar

Paramjit Singh

Sara Quigley

Simrat Singh

Great place

george kottaramsrly

Fare

Bradley Brummell

Got our booster vaccine and very well run and organized.

Valerie Hardwick

Steve Veals

Loyalist College is a great school with awesome staff.

Erik Sarvaiya

Catherine Short

Gurjot kaUr

Deb Cooney

We went for our vaccine. Very pleased with the efficiency of the people there. Amazing experience

Fatima Mohamed Nasir

Smooth admission process for international students compared to other colleges, unfortunately couldn't join the September intake. :)

K J

In all honesty this has to be the worst college I have ever been to. I have been to 3 different colleges in the past, and loyalist college is by far the worst. All of the negative reviews on here are extremely accurate. Personally, my experience at loyalist college has been full of negligence on behalf of all the teachers, deans, and student success mentors. They fail to follow their own policies, follow their own curriculum, and provide students with an equal opportunity environment. My teachers failed me for something I never did, the dean did not investigate into my situation appropriately, and now I'm out of school. I had an 80+ average in all my courses, but a teacher did not like me and could not see past it. My student success mentor failed to follow school policy and provide me with the documents that i needed to withdraw after i had spoken to him, which then caused me to miss the deadline, and owe the college more money. As you can see, from my personal experience, loyalist college has shown me nothing but negligence, corruption, an inability to admit to their own mistakes, and an inability to do the right thing. A former loyalist college student.

Hayden Tyner

gopakumar k

Nigel Uno

Ignorance can be seen alot at this college. All my friends who were in nursing complained about the same thing: the staff and the dean. Either you have a racist scenario, an issue with the unaccomdating dean or staff in clinical who just expect you to do everything but learn. Learning experience ? More like cheap labour. They make you work all semester long and in the end if theres even one complaint they kick you off. Dont waste your money on a pass-fail course. Other schools have the same thing but help you. Unlike this one where they'll mention something AFTER they've set their minds on failing you.

Kate Rogers

R. Nelson

Excellent experience

Ramesh Dalwadi

Candice Morello

Carolyn Hovinga0

We had our booster shot there today. Well done.

Nikki Kell

Carey McNaughton

I was there to receive my vaccine. Very welcoming

George Kops

Very good

k preet

Akash Verma

I got offer letter of loyalist clg September 2020 pls contect with me my insta I'd akshdeep7355 I am from Punjab

meet patel

JB

BAD WORST STAFF IT IS IN A RURAL AREA NOT GOOD FOR INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS AND MORE EXPENSIVE THAN TORONTO COLLEGES LOL

Benson Cooke

I had been a student of Loyalist College since 2015, in that time graduating two programs and living on residence. In that time I got my full opportunity to see Loyalist truly hit the bottom of the barrel. From how you are treated as a student on residence to the pathetic pub scene. And when you do ask officials or even message their Facebook groups such as "Loyalist Life" you were turn down and ignored. I had this happen personally when I commented on a Facebook post regarding the Shark Tank. Rather than Loyalist Life respond to the comment of constructive criticism they felt it would be better to delete it all together. Overall it's a sinking ship and if I could stop one person from ever living on this residence this post will have been a success. The only saving grace were's my two programs who had great professors.

Jason Parkhurst

It was good and the people were nice

pranav bhagatji

Anyone waiting for pg in biotechnology in May 2022 ???

Beverly Mcleod

Vaccine excellent from nurses and staff

Tarundeep Singh

Bkk Bb

To rn nursing students, be careful. FIND another school. If you have a great way of studying it really doesnt matter. They will pick people that they like. Some profs are amazing, but the others are simply just plain discouraging. You'll see things from lack of kindness to disorganization. They'll expect alot out of you but when you need them they wont be there. Dont waste your money.

Mehak Sidhu

phu Wani

bad unorganized college

Tiffany Skorka

Kelsey Bond

GS SEMBHI

THIS COLLEGE IS THE BEST COLLEGE TO GARBAGE YOUR MONEY. Hi there this college is worst for internation students because of racism. Crestine romain topin professor of early childhood education who do discrimination on students from other countries he failed my friend just for one mark even their no fault of him and when she re checked the assignment then she said that i didn't checked it. And student are identified by their ethnicity teacher change their seats.

Venus Kaura

Staff is not good

Germain Piquette

Rajiv Kumar

Hi Deep

Lakhvir Singh

Bruce Millar

There for my grandson's 2nd Covid shot. REALLY well organized. Everyone was great.

pardeep kaur

Alan Randle

Great College. Small classes, a lot of one-to-one and teachers are always helpful and available. Have nothing bad to say about this school! You won't regret your decision.

Jasanjot 2000

Ramandeep kaur

Worst college...never refer anyone to come and waste money over here...worst faculty ever seen.

Justin “Juperior” Phillips

Rosealeeann Smith

Vaccination clinic.. impressed by its organization.

Donna Wagner

It was clean,safe and very well organized! Everyone was well trained,even the volunteers! Friendly and courteous! We are blessed to get a vaccine!

Business Hours of Loyalist College in Belleville

SUNDAY
CLOSED
MONDAY
8:30AM TO 4:30PM
TUESDAY
8:30AM TO 4:30PM
WEDNESDAY
8:30AM TO 4:30PM
THURSDAY
8:30AM TO 4:30PM
FRIDAY
8:30AM TO 4:30PM
SATURDAY
CLOSED

PHONE & WEBPAGE

Loyalist College en Belleville
View Phone Number
View WebPage

PICTURES






Others also saw
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Belleville
Hampton Inn & Suites by H...
Architect - Belleville

Albert College
Albert College
Architect - Belleville

School

Scotland Yards Landscaping Ltd
Scotland Yards Landscapin...
Architect - Belleville

Landscape designer

Farmgate Gardens
Farmgate Gardens
Architect - Belleville

Garden center

farmhouse design studio
farmhouse design studio
Architect - Belleville

Architectural designer